What I Read – March edition

Here are the books I read in the month of March, listed below:

Capture

1. Becoming Rain by K.A. Tucker – 5 stars (read my review here)

2. Fairy Tale Reform School: Flunked by Jen Calonita – 5 stars (read my review here)

3. The Cake House by Latifah Salom – 3 stars

4. Seed by Lisa Heathfield – 4 stars (read my review here)

5. Under a Painted Sky by Stacey Lee- 4 stars (read my review here)

6. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard – 5 stars

7. The Haunting of Sunshine Girl by Paige McKenzie- 4 stars (read my review here)

8. The Wizard Returns by Danielle Paige- 5 stars

9. Pretty Ugly by Kirker Butler – 4 stars (read my review here)

10. At the Water’s Edge by Sara Gruen – 4 stars (read my review here)

11. Sisters of Blood and Spirit by Kady Cross – 4 stars (Read my review here)

There were lots of good ones this month! April is looking to be a big month for releases, so it should be fun too!

Leave a Reply

