In Her Wake by K.A. Tucker

in her wake In Her Wake by K.A. Tucker

**This review is based on an ARC from Netgalley, it releases on September 1.

I was so excited to be able to read this novella because I am in love with the Ten Tiny Breaths books and I have always been curious about what Trent was like before he met Kasey.  Though I could have read a full-length novel about him and his viewpoint, I am glad that this was a novella and it only covered what it needed to in order for you to see why he is the way he is.  There is not much more I can say about the plot without giving spoilers for Ten Tiny Breaths, so I will keep this short and sweet and just say—I loved this novella and can’t wait for more from K.A. Tucker.  Another title of her’s is coming up soon on my To Be Read list and I am considering skipping ahead. 😉  Thanks for the great stories and writing!  I recommend your books all the time to my friends.

My rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

